home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Club Vision Statement
District 7780 Protection Policy
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Annual Auction
Club ByLaws
Club Committees
Club Constitution
Club Members
Club Policies
Club History
Rotarians of the Year
Past Club & RI Officers
Club History by Years
Club Fundraisers
Community Service
Deceased Members
Community Donations
Donation Pictures
Donation Thank yous
Avenues of Service
Foster the Moose
Members Honored
1987.2008 Newsletter
Newspaper Articles
Photo Album
Pizza Bowl Fundraiser
Youth Exchange
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us


For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


Kittery Club Officers:                                                                               Term

                       President                        Samik Roy                                2021-2022  

                       President-elect               Pamela Gray                             2021-2022

                       Vice President                Larry Goff                                  2021-2022  

                       Secretary                        David B. Gooch                        2021-2024

                       Treasurer                        Marie A. Williams                      2020-2023

              Immediate Past President       Maryna Shuliakouskaya            2021-2022   


Board of Directors:


          Rotary Foundation Chair            Andrew Glazier                           2021-2024

          Membership Chair                      Maryna Shuliakouskaya             2021-2023

          Club Admin. Service Chair         Brad Hirst                                    2021-2024

          International Service Chair         Pauli Rines                                 2020-2023




Kennebunk SavingsRE/MAX ShorelineCole Harrison Insurance

Meetinghouse VillageVDOGG Airport Shuttle